Faculty/Staff

  •  

     

     

    Faculty/Staff

     

    Administration

    Email address

    Title

    Adam Schnug

    schnuga@cattysd.org

    Principal

    Christopher Gerhard

    gerhardc@cattysd.org Assistant Principal

     

     

     

    Office Staff

     

     

    Carol Chorones

    choronesc@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Suzanne Moser

    mosers@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Stephanie Ritter 

    rittersl@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Guidance Office Staff

     

     

    Tara Roseman

    rosemant@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Eric Snyder

    snydere@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Dalilah Jusino

    jusinod@cattysd.org

    Mental Health Therapist

    Ann Marie Stevens

    stevensa@cattysd.org

    Mental Health Therapist

    Mary Frantz

    frantzm@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Athletic Office

     

     

    Tom Moll

    mollt@cattysd.org

    Athletic Director

    Pam Nyce

    nycep2@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Library

     

     

    Yvette Campbell

    campbelly@cattysd.org

    Library Aide

     

       

    Nurse's Office

       

    Donna Tercha

    terchad@cattysd.org

    School Nurse

    Terri Bastow

    bastowt@cattysd.org

     Health Room Assistant

     

       

     English Department

     

     

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Journalism

    Margaret DeMarchi

    demarchim@cattysd.org

    Emerging English 1

    Andrew Gruver

    gruvera@cattysd.org

    English 9 CP, English 11 CP

    Michaela LaBar

     labarm@cattysd.org

    English 10 Honors, English 10 CP, English 9 Applied

    Jon Lenert

    lenertj@cattysd.org

    English 12 CP,  English 11 Honors, English 11 Applied

    Kelly Robertson

    robertsonk@cattysd.org  English 10 Applied, English 12 CP

     

       

    Mathematics Department

       

    Elyse Gair

    gaire@cattysd.org

    Fundamentals of Algebra, Pre Calculus, Pre Algebra

    Joshua Inman

    inmanj@cattysd.org

    Consumer Math, Principles of Computer Science

    Molly LaVigne

    lavignem@cattysd.org

    Pre Algebra, Algebra II Honors, Applied Geometry

    David Morgan

    morgand@cattysd.org

    Algebra I CP, Algebra II, Algebra II CP

    Eric Murray

    murraye@cattysd.org

    Trig/Advanced Algebra CP, Pre Calculus Honors, Consumer Math

    Jennifer Youwakim

    youwakimj@cattysd.org

    Geometry CP, Pre Algebra

     

       

    Social Studies Department

       

    Eric Anthony

    anthonye@cattysd.org

    American Government, World Cultures CP

    Trajano Bastidas

    bastidast@cattysd.org

    Econ & Entrepreneur, History of American Movies, World Cultures Applied

    Kyle Davies

    daviesk@cattysd.org

    Intro to Soc Sci, American History II Applied, World Cultures Applied

    Kevin Foley

    foleyk@cattysd.org

    American History II Applied, American History II CP, History of Sports

     

       

    Science Department

       
    Alexander Hess hessal@cattysd.org Physics I Honors, Physics I CP,  Physics Applied 
    Amanda Meiley meileya@cattysd.org

    Biology 10 CP, Biology 10 Applied, Earth Science Applied

    Andrew Oswald oswald@cattysd.org

    Biology 10 Honors, Biology 10 Applied, Anat & Phys Honors I, 

    Paula Semmel

    semmelp@cattysd.org

    Chemistry I Honors, Chemistry I CP, Chemistry Applied

    Dan Wismer

    wismerd@cattysd.org

    Earth Science Honors, Earth Science CP, Astronomy CP

      

       

    Language Department

       

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Spanish I, Spanish III Honors, Spanish IV Honors 

    Leslie Estrada

    estradal@cattysd.org

    Spanish I, Spanish II, TV Production

     

       

    Business, Computer, & Technology Department

       

    Jon Kiefer

    kieferJ@cattysd.org

    Career Skills, Accounting I

     

       

    Art & Music Department

       

    Robert Arnold

    arnoldr@cattysd.org

    Chorus, Concert Band, Marching Band, Digital Music, History of Rock and Roll

    Barbara Resto

    restob@cattysd.org

    Exploring Art, The Business of Art, Studio Drawing and Painting

      

       

    Physical Education Department

       

    Michael Baclawski

    baclawskim@cattysd.org

    Wellness/Fitness, Personal Fitness, Team Sports

    Megan Hinkle

    hinklem@cattysd.org Recreation Lifetime Activities, Wellness Fitness, Team Sports

      

       

    Family & Consumer Sciences Department

       

    Nadia Ross

    rossn@cattysd.org

    Child Development, Food & Nutrition

     

     

     

    Special Education Department

       

    Brendan Cygan

     cyganb@cattysd.org

    Life Skills English, Math, Science, & Social Studies

    Allison Dolak 

    dolaka@cattysd.org

    Freshman Focus Success

    Dawn Fisher

    fisherd@cattysd.org

    Gifted Education

    Maria Mitchell

    mitchellm@cattysd.org

    Math 9, Math 11

    Eamon Murray

    murrayea@cattysd.org

    Emotional Support

    John Yanek

    yanekj@cattysd.org 

    English 9 Applied, English 10 Applied, English 11

     

       

    Instructional Aides

       

     

     

     

    Phil Dorn

    dornp@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide

    Sue Lesko

    leskos@cattysd.org

    Emotional Support Aide

    Lois Morrissey

    morrisseyl@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide

    Jessica Suhaka

    suhakaj@cattysd.org

     Life Skills Aide

    Jackie Yanek

    yanekja@cattysd.org

    Life Skills Aide