Faculty/Staff

  •  

     

     

    Faculty/Staff

     

    Administration

    Email address

    Title

    Adam Schnug

    schnuga@cattysd.org

    Principal

    Christopher Gerhard

    gerhardc@cattysd.org Assistant Principal

     

     

     

    Office Staff

     

     

    Kellie Browne

    brownek@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Carol Chorones choronesc@cattysd.org

    Secretary

    Stephanie Ritter 

    rittersl@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Guidance Office Staff

     

     

    Stephanie Covelle

    covelles@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Tara Roseman

    rosemant@cattysd.org

    Guidance Counselor

    Dalilah Jusino

    jusinod@cattysd.org

    Mental Health Therapist

    Ellen ONeill oneille@cattysd.org Mental Health Therapist

    Mary Frantz

    frantzm@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Athletic Office

     

     

    Tom Moll

    mollt@cattysd.org

    Athletic Director

    Pam Nyce

    nycep2@cattysd.org

    Secretary

     

     

     

    Library

     

     

     Anne Marie Hartranft

    hartranfta@cattysd.org

     Library Aide

     

       

    Nurse's Office

       

    Donna Tercha

    terchad@cattysd.org

    School Nurse

    Terri Bastow

    bastowt@cattysd.org

    Health Room Assistant

     

       

    English Department

     

     

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Journalism

    Andrew Gruver

    gruvera@cattysd.org

    English 1, English 1 Honors, English 11 CP

    Michaela LaBar

     labarm@cattysd.org

    English 1, English 2 Honors,  English 2 CP  

    Jon Lenert

    lenertj@cattysd.org

    English 12 Applied, English 12 CP, English 12 H/AP

    ElizaRae Michaud

    michaude@cattysd.org Emerging English 1

    Benjamin Ritter

    ritterb@cattysd.org English 11 Honors, English 11 Applied,  English 2 Applied 

     

       

    Mathematics Department

       

    Elyse Haas

    haase@cattysd.org

    Pre-Algebra, Algebra I CP, Consumer Math

    Joshua Inman

    inmanj@cattysd.org

    Principles of Computer Science, Consumer Math, Computer Science Discoveries

    Molly LaVigne

    lavignem@cattysd.org

    Algebra II CP,  Algebra II Honors, Geometry CP

    David Morgan

    morgand@cattysd.org

    Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II

    Eric Murray

    murraye@cattysd.org

    Calculus Honors, Trig./Adv. Alg. Honors, Trig./Adv. Alg. CP

    Jennifer Youwakim

    youwakimj@cattysd.org

    Pre-Algebra, Geometry H, Applied Geometry  

     

       

    Social Studies Department

       

    Eric Anthony

    anthonye@cattysd.org

    American Government, World Cultures CP

    Trajano Bastidas

    bastidast@cattysd.org

    World Cultures Honors, World Geography, History of American Movies

    Kyle Davies

    daviesk@cattysd.org

    American History 2, American Government, World Cultures Applied

    Kevin Foley

    foleyk@cattysd.org

    American History II, History of Sports

     

       

    Science Department

       
    Aaron Bilby   bilbya@cattysd.org   Physics I Honors, Physical Science
    Amanda Do doa@cattysd.org Applied Biology 10, Biology 10 CP, Marine Biology
    Andrew Oswald oswalda@cattysd.org

    Honors Anat. & Phys., Botany & Zoology, Applied Bio 10 

    Marc Snyder

    snyderm@cattysd.org

    Chemistry I Honors, Chemistry I CP, Applied Chemistry 

    Dan Wismer

    wismerd@cattysd.org

    Physical Science Honors, Astronomy,  Earth Science I

      

       

    Language Department

       

    Erin DeBoer

    deboere@cattysd.org

    Spanish I, Spanish III Honors, Spanish IV Honors

    Leslie Estrada

    estradal@cattysd.org

    Spanish I

     

       

    Business, Computer, & Technology Department

       

    Leslie Estrada

    estradal@cattysd.org

    TV Production

    Jon Kiefer

    kieferj@cattysd.org

    Personal Finance, Accounting I

    Ashley Schmidt

    schmidta@cattysd.org Career Facilitator

     

       

    Art & Music Department

       

    Robert Arnold

    arnoldr@cattysd.org

    Marching Band, History of Rock and Roll, Digital Music Composition 

    Charles Matz

    matzc@cattysd.org

    Studio Drawing, Exploring Mindful Art, Studio Sculpture and Ceramics

      

       

    Physical Education Department

       

    Michael Baclawski

    baclawskim@cattysd.org

    Team Sports, Wellness Fitness 9M

    Meghan Hinkle

    hinklem@cattysd.org Freshman Focus, Team Sports, Wellness Fitness 9F 

      

       

    Family & Consumer Sciences Department

       

    Nadia Ross

    rossn@cattysd.org

    Child Development I & II, Food & Nutrition I & II

     

     

     

    Special Education Department

       

    Brendan Cygan

     cyganb@cattysd.org

    Life Skills English, Math, Science, & Social Studies

    Allison Dolak 

    dolaka@cattysd.org

    Transition Coordinator

    Laura Gerhard

    gerhardl@cattysd.org

    Freshman Focus, Jobs Coach 

    Hillary Hahn  

    hahnh@cattysd.org  

    Gifted Education  

    Maria Mitchell

    mitchellm@cattysd.org

    Math 9, Math 10, Life Skills Keystone Group 1 & Group 2 

    Eamon Murray

    murrayea@cattysd.org

    Learning Support

    Madison Walker

    walkerm@cattysd.org

    Emotional Support  

    John Yanek

    yanekj@cattysd.org 

    Emotional Support

     

       

    Instructional Aides

       

    Christopher Casciotti

    casciottic@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide  

    Phil Dorn

    dornp@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide

    Evan Frantz

    frantze@cattysd.org

    Special Education Aide  

    Jessica Suhaka  

    suhakaj@cattysd.org  

    Life Skills Aide  

    Janelle Taylor  

    taylorj@cattysd.org  

    Life Skills Aide