• Logo During the December 1, 2020 Reorganization Board Meeting, the Catasauqua Area School District's nine-member board unanimously appointed Duane Deitrich as Board President, and Carol Cunningham as Vice President for a one year term.


    Along with the new Board appointments, the 2021 Board Meeting Dates and Quarterly Committee Meeting Dates were also approved during the  Reorganization Board Meeting.

    Comments (-1)